The Team at The Lights

Who's Who at The Lights

Director: Heather Whittam
hwhittam@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368814


Marketing Manager:  Tracey McKenzie-Robinson
tmckenzie-robinson@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368833
 

Operations Manager:  Rob Sewell
rsewell@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368835
 
Technical:  Paul Reynolds
preynolds@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368828
 

Finance and Admin:  Lacey Potter
lpotter@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368367

Duty Manager:  Steve Hysted
shysted@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368829
 

Box Office & Marketing:  Heather Moore
hmoore@testvalley.gov.uk 
01264 368368

Box Office & Marketing:  Chris Ashe
cashe@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368837
 
Arts Officer:  Faye Perkins
fperkins@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368844
 

Duty Manager:  Sharon Vennall
svennall@testvalley.gov.uk
01264 368829