Give Blood at The Lights

Regular blood donation sessions are held at The Lights

If you're generally healthy and aged 17 or over, do something amazing ...... Give blood

Regular blood donation sessions are held at The Lights in Andover.   Appointments should be booked in advance by calling 0300 123 23 23 or online .

2019

Monday, 14 January

Tuesday, 29 January

Tuesday, 12 February 

Monday, 25 February

Monday, 11 March

Monday, 25 March

Tuesday, 16 April

Tuesday, 7, May

Monday, 13 May

Tuesday, 28 May

Monday, 17 June

Tuesday, 2 July

Monday, 8 July

Monday, 5 August 

Tuesday, 3 September

Monday, 9 September

Tuesday, 24 September

Monday, 7 October

Monday, 21 October 

Monday, 28 October

Tuesday, 19 November